He is my healer

jesus-is-my-healer

Psalm 147:3
“He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds.”

Lord, I called for You every time I am hurting and down and You never failed to rescue me. You healed all my wounds and fill up the holes in my heart with Your eternal love. You died for me without any questions and doubts. You are my Healer, You are my Redeemer, You are my Savior. Your amazing grace gives meaning to my colorless life.

Now, I am unbroken. I am healed. I am lifted up. You are the reason why I live.
MY LORD, MY KING!

In response to Heal- Daily Prompt
via Daily Prompt: Heal

Leave a Reply

